If a creature has 2 or more abilities, the one that came last overrides the first one. You need to buff the Deathstalker's attack.

Pages in category "I'm confused about abilities. Sometimes my creatures have multiple abilities possible to use, but the game only lets me use one of them. Also, I don't really know how to use some abilities like Deathstalker's deadly venom. How do I do these?"

This category contains only the following page.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.