| Basic Card
|| No. Upgraded version of Plague
| Cast Cost
|| Infect every enemy creature (Inflicts +1 poison on every enemy creature). Removes invisibility.
| Buy / Sell
- To get this card, you have to acquire Plague and upgrade it.
- Does not affect immaterial or burrowed creatures. Poisoned creatures take damage at the end of their turn, after their attack.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.